Sort Affiliate Program/Networks by: | Title | Date | Rating | Popularity | 

Affiliate Program/Networks sorted by:


AffiliateFuture  Visit: http://www.affiliatefuture.com/registration/affiliates.asp?AffiliateID=53839
More Info

Category : Affiliate Networks
Description : From the Affiliate Future home page: "We offer one of the most comprehensive ranges of merchants interested in advertising on your website. "
Added on : 04/12/2007
  Rating (details):     Comments (1)  

Rate this Affiliate Program/NetworkRequest modification | Report broken link

Affiliate Program/Network comments

' AffiliateFuture '


Total of 1 Reviews/Comments

User: Ethan Rating: 5 04/12/2007
Users' average rating: 2.8 Number of ratings: 8
Affiliate Future is okay- they have pretty good customer service and a variety of programs with some exclusives, though I never made much with them. Jules from Affiliate Future needs to get off his high chair- the guy's an idiot/jerk.

clixGalore  Visit: http://www.clixGalore.com/PSale.aspx?BID=8770&AfID=102485&AdID=26
More Info

Category : Affiliate Networks
Description : From Clixgalore.com: "Turn your valuable website traffic into income now by driving customers to the many thousands of Merchants using the clixGalore Affiliate Marketing network. Start earning commission now for the sales you generate for our Merchants. You may promote our Merchants using both text or graphic advertisements, including the many professional marketing tools we provide to you. Alternatively using the 'Instant Website Builder' tool, located in your clixGalore Member Home area, you can easily and instantly generate promotional web pages containing our Merchant's products. You may use these professional styled pages to promote our Merchant's products and earn commission for the sales generated. Signup free now and join the many other tens of thousands of Affiliates who earn commission from their valuable website traffic."
Added on : 04/04/2007

Rate this Affiliate Program/NetworkRequest modification | Report broken link

Affiliate Program/Network comments

' clixGalore '


Total of 0 Reviews/Comments

Commission Junction  Visit: http://cj.com
More Info

Category : Affiliate Networks
Description : From CJ.com: Founded in 1988, Commission Junction, a ValueClick company, is a global leader in the online advertising channels of affiliate marketing and managed search. We drive quality results, deliver superior service, and develop sustainable relationships for advertisers and publishers through our performance-based solutions. Commission Junction operates the only truly global network in affiliate marketing while setting the industry standard for network quality and providing the most sophisticated reporting tools available.
Added on : 03/21/2007
  Rating (details):     Comments (1)  

Rate this Affiliate Program/NetworkRequest modification | Report broken link

Affiliate Program/Network comments

' Commission Junction '


Total of 1 Reviews/Comments

User: Dave Rating: 10 03/21/2007
Users' average rating: 3.6 Number of ratings: 22
Commission Junction should be the model upon other affiliate networks should strive to imitate. With almost 2000 programs running, including some of the biggest names out there like eBay, Verizon, and Citi, the opportunity for earnings is tremendous.

The reporting is top notch. You can easily zero in on commissions by day and advertiser. The only gripe I have is that referrering page information is not available for transactions, meaning it's more difficult for you to pinpoint the exact page a transaction came from. Oddly enough the very useful expired/invalid links report does offer referring page info.

The interface is easily the best in the business. You can find programs and links by their earnings history, setup as many auto-rotating links called "Smartzones" as you need. The datafeed can be customized, including delivery time. You can even have CJ send you a promotions file containing all the promotions/coupon codes being run by your merchant partners.

If you need help the contact/support ticket interface works great, and you will find that someone will usually answer your question within 24 hours.

CJ also does a great job limiting nefarious merchants from joining their network. I can't recall having to grapple over commission problems with any merchant on the network.

9/10 revenue
9/10 reporting
10/10 affiliate tools
10/10 affiliate interface/search
8/10 customer service

Overall: 10/10


LinkShare  Visit: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/stat?id=2MUw5SkKqQk&offerid=7097.10000040&subid=0&type=4
More Info

Category : Affiliate Networks
Description : LinkShare Corporation is a leading global provider of technology solutions, services and the distribution network e-retailers need to create, manage and optimize successful affiliate marketing programs. LinkShare also offers unique performance-based search marketing services, and robust tools to track the ROI of any kind of online partnership. LinkShare empowers clients with the ability to collaborate with any partner online and develop cost-efficient pay-for-performance campaigns. LinkShare clients are Fortune 500 and prominent companies doing business online, and include J.C. Penney, 1-800-Flowers.com, American Express, Avon Products and Dell. LinkShare was founded in 1996 and is headquartered in New York City, with offices in San Francisco, Chicago, London and Tokyo. LinkShare is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten, Inc.
Added on : 03/21/2007

Rate this Affiliate Program/NetworkRequest modification | Report broken link

Affiliate Program/Network comments

' LinkShare '


Total of 0 Reviews/Comments

MaxBounty  Visit: http://www.mb01.com/lnk.asp?o=465&c=4991&a=13153
More Info

Category : Affiliate Networks
Description : From MaxBounty: Affiliates with MaxBounty earn revenue from advertising sponsors on a pay-for-performance basis. We have both in-house managed campaigns for you to advertise, and merchants wanting direct relationships with you. Beyond one of the industry's best and unique reporting systems, we have these benefits for you...
  • One combined monthly payment
  • International affiliate payments in local currency
  • Real time statistics
  • Direct merchant communication
  • Sub-ID reporting
  • Responsive support team
  • Second-tier referral income
  • Added on : 05/06/2007

    Rate this Affiliate Program/NetworkRequest modification | Report broken link

    Affiliate Program/Network comments

    ' MaxBounty '


    Total of 0 Reviews/Comments

    Performics  Visit: http://www.performics.com/
    More Info

    Category : Affiliate Networks
    Description : Performics, the performance-based marketing division of DoubleClick, provides online marketing services and technologies for leading multi-channel marketers. Together, Performics and DoubleClick offer clients an unparalleled range of marketing solutions and are uniquely positioned to compare effectiveness across marketing channels for valued clients.

    Clients benefit from Performics´ custom approach to affiliate marketing, Search Engine Marketing, Data Feed Marketing, and Online Lead Generation programs. The company's proprietary tracking and reporting technology platform, advanced market expertise, and active account management enable clients to acquire and reacquire online customers. Performics is the only recognized industry leader providing both Search Engine Marketing and Affiliate Marketing Services.
    Added on : 04/04/2007

    Rate this Affiliate Program/NetworkRequest modification | Report broken link

    Affiliate Program/Network comments

    ' Performics '


    Total of 0 Reviews/Comments

    ShareASale  Visit: http://www.shareasale.com/
    More Info

    Category : Affiliate Networks
    Description : From the Shareasale.com site:

    "Established in 2000, Shareasale.com began on the premise that we could provide any merchant - large or small - with high quality, reliable tracking software - at a lower cost than the industry norm - with the added benefit of being plugged into a large network of quality affiliate sites. We believe in, and depend on - the strong relationship between a motivated salesperson (the Affiliate), and a Merchant. We are proud of our reputation in the industry for being fair, honest, and proactive to customer concerns. If you have any questions about how we can help your business grow, please feel free to contact us at our corporate office, or via email."
    Added on : 03/19/2007
      Rating (details):     Comments (3)  

    Rate this Affiliate Program/NetworkRequest modification | Report broken link

    Affiliate Program/Network comments

    ' ShareASale '


    Total of 3 Reviews/Comments

    User: Matta Rating: 5 04/30/2007
    Users' average rating: 3.2 Number of ratings: 6
    Good money tho some bad merchants and bad controls. Sharesale does not rein in greedy merchants. Example merchants have known to change my % to 0.01% WITH OUT my knowledge.

    User: happysales Rating: 1 03/26/2007
    Users' average rating: 1.0 Number of ratings: 9
    Thank god for this site. Now I can warn others about some of these thieves. SAS = Sh*t A Sale. They have very little respect or sympathy for you when your merchants void your sale. They just go "too bad". Usability? Are you friggin kidding me? I'm an amateur programmer and I can do better than their sh*tty "menus". Lame.

    User: Dave Rating: 3 03/19/2007
    Users' average rating: 3.6 Number of ratings: 22
    My experience with Shareasale is a mixed bag. They offer several thousand active affiliate programs, most being the smaller name online merchants. The earning potential is pretty good because of the sheer variety of programs out there.

    They offer free datafeeds that you can download with FTP, although it's tricky to get approved for all the feeds (some merchants will simply ignore or deny your datafeed request).

    The reporting is very good. My favorite feature of the transactions report is the referring page. Most other affiliate networks will not have this information on reports.

    The user interface is cluttered and unprofessional. But once you get used to it it's doesn't really get in the way of finding what you need. However the link search tool is cumbersome and needs a lot to be desired.

    Another good feature Shareasale offers is the promotions file that contains the most up-to-date coupons and deals for your approved merchants. Personally, however, I have not seen much result with its usage.

    Payments can be done via check or direct deposit. Which brings me to the UGLY part- Shareasale pretty much gives merchants free reign over the voiding of commissions. Affiliates pretty much have no say over the voiding of commissions which merchants can void for ANY reason. In fact, here's a direct quote from Michael Littleton of Shareasale: "Merchants have the ability to void transactions for any reason until they lock." On their website they state that they are "proud of our reputation in the industry for being fair, honest, and proactive to customer concerns", but they will either ignore you or always side with the merchant when you do complain. And trust me- there will be quite a few merchants who are willing to take advantage. Also if you think you're a careful one and that you've read the affiliate Terms of Agreement (TOA) before joining the program- it doesn't matter.

    So if you do sign up with Shareasale be ready to make some money but also be prepared to have your patience tested to the limit by shady merchants and indifferent affiliate customer service.

    8/10 revenue
    8/10 reporting
    8/10 affiliate tools
    4/10 affiliate interface/search
    1/10 customer service

    overall: 3/10


    Please note that comments/reviews/forum posts reflect the opinions of individual members of the site and do not necessarily state or reflect the opinion of AffProgramReview.com.